“Re-think the Mule”

FSCN0779

Hey loves! Todays outfit post is all about the Mule sandal. Now I have been wanting a pair of mules for a while now but I could never find the right style for me. Mules come in all different colors, some have a skinny heel while others have a wedge (Like the ones in the pic.) I was shopping at Forever 21 while I was in NYC and seen these mules but the problem was they didn’t have my size. I was a bit disappointed because I had finally found a pair that I liked. So when I was down town SF the other day at Forever21 I happen to come across a pair in my size. I got super excited and just had to buy them. They weren’t expensive at all they were 34.80. Now ladies I know you see mules and think wow this is a shoe my grandmother would wear, not anymore it isn’t! Mules are huge this Spring/Summer and like I said come in many styles and colors for everyone!

FSCN0781

DSCN0767

FSCN0780

FSCN0783

 

FSCN0782

Leave a Reply

