New York New York! I’m Back

DSCN0359

It is great to be back in NYC. It’s been a little over a year since my last trip to the big apple so I am super stoked to be here. Today was a long day for us our flight left at 11:15pm Wednesday morning and we arrived in NYC around 7ish Thursday morning. We barely got any sleep on the plane and the 3hr time difference threw us off, so we started our day a lot later then we would have like to. Since I am in NYC I am going to be blogging all my outfits. All my outfits that I packed are comfortable and warm enough to walk around in NYC being that the weather right now is in the 50s. For this outfit I wanted to base it around this turquoise leather jacket I got at Aeropostale.  For this look I worn my comfy kaki pants with a white bodysuit. I added the snake skin mid-heels for pattern and accessorized with white sunglasses and simple pearls. To keep me warm I had my leather jacket and layered on my kaki trench coat.

DSCN0379 (2)

DSCN0356

DSCN0374 (2)

DSCN0372 (2)

DSCN0366 (2)

For breakfast we ate at Clinton St. Bakery Company

DSCN0344DSCN0343

We had Happy Hour at this cute little underground bar where we met up a friend from NYC.

DSCN0349

DSCN0353 (2)

I didn’t do to much shopping since I started my day late but I did get the chance to hit up Zara where I bought a pair of distress denim and some cute cut out heels

DSCN0391

DSCN0385 (2)

2 thoughts on “New York New York! I’m Back

Leave a Reply

