Stripes In March

March 11th 2014 “Stripes In March”

DSCN0120 (2)

Jeans/Top: Forever21
Shoes/bag: Target
Necklace: Wet Seal
Makeup by: Christina Palcaious to book appointments call 6507843262

Today it is in the high 60s in SF. So for todays outfit ideaΒ I decided to pull out my comfy high wasted boyfriend denim and pair it with a bright coral stripe tank. I added the royal blue for more color on this sunny day. As for my shoes I just bought these mid-heels at target for 29.99 and fell in love with them. I added them to this look for texture.

DSCN0123 (2)

DSCN0094 (2)

DSCN0084 (2)

DSCN0109 (3)

DSCN0090 (2)

DSCN0118 (2)

Leave a Reply

