Business Casual Look 2

IMG_1875 (2)

Hey everyone I’m back again with a second business casual look of the week. For this look I wanted to show you how to rock tuxedo pants with a blazer. I kept the color palette all in the same family with muted colors, but added a pop of red on my lips and added the red bag for color. As for my jewelry I accessorized with a statement necklace and dainty bracelets. This look would work with either heels or black flats whatever you prefer. In this look I got my makeup down by Christina Palacios a bay area makeup artist to book appointments call 6507843262 or email makeupbychristinapalacios@ymail.com

Blazer: H&M
Top/Necklace: Forever21
Tuxedo Pants: ShopCivilized.com (online)
Heels: Zara
Bag:Target

IMG_1845 (2)

IMG_1851 (2)

IMG_1859 (2)

IMG_1888 (2)

IMG_1891 (2)

2 thoughts on “Business Casual Look 2

Leave a Reply

