OOTD/OOTN Looks Of The Week

Instagram: Gemofthesea_   Twitter: Gemofthesea_

Hey you guys! I don’t get the chance to blog all of my looks for the week like I would want to due to the fact that I live solo and it gets hard to find a camera man #BloggerStruggles lol. So I am going to start posting some selfies of my looks that I don’t get a chance to blog.  Here are 3 looks from this week.

Look 1: Top: Charlotte Russe, Jeans: Forever 21, Shoes: Zara (OOTN) For this look I was going out to a bar on a Friday night and felt like dressing comfortable, so I brought out my high waist boyfriend denim and T-Shirt and dressed it up with an ankle strap heel.

Look2: Top&Bottom: Forever21, Sandals: Aldo. (OOTD) For this look I was going to my little cousins birthday party. It was nice out so I decided to wear my polka dot palazzo pants with a crop top. Since it was a child’s birthday party I decided to were sandals to dress down my outfit instead of heels like I normally do.

Look 3: Top/Necklace: Forever21, Jeans: American One (Tanforan Mall), Bag: Target, Shoes: Cathy Jeans.(OOTN) This was a Monday Night and I was going to a bar for a couple drinks with a friend to catch up. Since it was Monday I didn’t want to dress to dressy. So I threw on high waist skinny denim with a black crop to and black combat shoes. To give this look some color I added my red lip and bag.

IMG_3181

4 thoughts on “OOTD/OOTN Looks Of The Week

Leave a Reply

