February 12th 2014

“Crew Neck and Jeans” Comfy Casual

IMG_3067

Hey!! Today was a strictly business day for me. I had work from 7am-330pm and school from 6pm-9pm. Usually when I know I’m going to be out all day at work and school I like to dress stylish but comfy. So for today’s look since I wanted to dress comfy I decided to wear the basic jeans and crewneck sweatshirt. I just bought this red-orange bag at target and I was really excited to use it, so I picked out a sweatshirt that I had that would go well with it! (FYI: This bag and the blue handbag I have in my other looks are from target and right now they are having buy one get one 50% off!! take advantage)

IMG_3065

IMG_3069

IMG_3068

Leave a Reply

