Valentine Inspiration (Night Look)

V-Day (Night Look)

IMG_2996

To go along with my Valentine “Day Look” I came up with a “Night Look” as well! Since its V-Day I wanted this date night look to remain girly but at the same time have some edge. I decided to wear this girly polka dot black and white dress that I got from forever21 for 13.80 (still in stores). To edge it up a bit I paired it with my black leather jacket from H&M and added the pops of red. In this look I got my makeup done by Christina Palacios. She is a Bay Area make-up artist and will be taking appointments all V-Day weekend long. Her contact info is Makeupbychristinapalacios@ymail.com or call 6507843262

IMG_2998 (2)

IMG_3002

Leave a Reply

