Valentine Inspiration (Day Look)

V-Day (Day Look)

IMG_2994

Hello Everyone!! Since Valentine’s Day is around the corner I decided to come up with some inspirational looks. This look right here is a Valentine “Day Look” something to wear if you are going on a breakfast/lunch date. For this outfit I decided to pair my light wash denim with a hot pink blazer. My bag in the picture I am currently obsessed with it so I wanted to be able to use it in this look. To make it work I wore my colorful pointy toe heels that way the shoes can tie the whole outfit together. As for my makeup my sister actually did it. So if you guys live in the bay area California she will be scheduling appointments for makeup all valentine day weekend! to contact her email

Makeupbychristinapalacios@ymail.com or call 6507843262

IMG_2989 (2)

IMG_2991

IMG_2992

Leave a Reply

