January 31 2014

“Office Chic” January 31st 2014

"Office Chic"

“Office Chic”

Happy Friday everyone!! For todays look I felt like dressing up a bit since the sun is finally shining this week. This look I call “Office Chic” because it is something that you can wear in the office and still look stylish. Since its still winter out I decided to wear this strip royal blue and black sweater. I paired it with these loose slack like pants that I got for 14.80 at forever21 (Still in stores in different colors). I added a wedge black heel because as a merchandiser I am on my feet all day, so the wedge makes the heel bearable. Personally I love color so to make this look more fun and more me I added this  neon yellow statement necklace (also from F21 and still in stores). Hope you guys enjoy this look!

"Detail Shot"

“Detail Shot”

"Office Chic"

“Office Chic”

Leave a Reply

