January 24 2014

January 24 2014 “Varsity Blues”

My Very First Blog Post!

My Very First Blog Post!

Welcome to my blog everyone! Today was a gloomy day in SF so I decided to go for a casual look.

I put together a denim shirt with a varsity jacket. To give this look a touch of chicness I paired

it with faux leather leggings instead of a cotton legging. To balance the burgundy I choose a

brown wedge bootie and some gold accessories.

Detail Shot

Detail Shot

Monday Morning Varsity Blues

Morning Varsity Blues

Leave a Reply

